06 Cafe St Malo 473

Bistro Saint-Malo

75, rue Saint-Paul, Québec, G1K 3V9
+1 418-692-2004
Web https://lecafestmalo.com/

"After more than 30 years at your service, it is with a very big heart that Monique and George-Antoine handed us the reindeers of Café Saint-Malo it was their dream, their project, their baby ..."

Today, Philippe Racine and Philippe Fournier are ready not only to take up the challenge, but to appropriate this must-see monument in Quebec City that now bears the name Bistro St-Malo !!!

It is with infectious enthusiasm that Phil & Phil put themselves at the head of the kitchen to concoct a rejuvenated menu, but equally tasty, which will keep its roots of French bistro to add a trip to the Mediterranean !! Of course, this "bistronomy" will be possible thanks to our magnificent, fresh and tasty local products, carefully selected by us for you!

Of course, to eat well, you have to be well received and served! That's why our venue team will be ready to do anything to make you have the best time possible. Whether with a smile, sharing their knowledge of the flavors of the menu and our wines and spirits choices, our team will make you live an incredible meal that you will remember!

In short, to the pleasure of meeting you, alone, in couple, in family, between friends, and to serve you a cuisine of delectable idea in our warm and personalized atmosphere where simplicity rhymes with passion !!!

Bistro Saint-Malo

Bistro Saint-Malo

75, rue Saint-Paul, Québec, G1K 3V9
+1 418-692-2004
Web https://lecafestmalo.com/

“Après plus de 30 ans à votre service, c’est avec le cœur très gros que Monique et George-Antoine nous ont transmis les rennes du Café Saint-Malo c’était leur rêve, leur projet, leur bébé…”

Aujourd’hui, Philippe Racine et Philippe Fournier sont prêts non seulement à relever le défi, mais à s’approprier ce monument incontournable de la restauration de Québec qui porte désormais le nom Bistro St-Malo !!!

C’est avec un enthousiasme contagieux que Phil & Phil se mettent à la tête de la cuisine pour vous concocter un menu rajeuni, mais tout aussi savoureux, qui gardera ses racines de bistro français pour y ajouter un voyage vers la méditerranée!! Bien sûr, cette ‘’bistronomie’’ sera possible grâce à nos magnifique, frais et savoureux produits du terroir, sélectionné soigneusement, par nous pour vous!

Bien sûr, pour bien manger, il faut être bien accueilli et servi! Voilà pourquoi notre équipe de salle sera prête à tout pour vous faire passer le meilleur moment possible. Que ce soit par un sourire, le partage de leurs connaissances sur les saveurs du menu et nos choix de vins et spiritueux, notre équipe vous fera vivre un repas incroyable dont vous vous souviendrez!!

Bref, au plaisir de vous rencontrer, seul, en couple, en famille, entre amis, et vous servir une cuisine d’idée délectable dans notre ambiance chaleureuse et personnalisée où simplicité rime avec passionné!!!