Chalet 4 Bas

Domaine Floravie

100, Route Santerre, Le Bic, QC G0L 1B0
(418) 736-4000
info@domainefloravie.com
Web https://domainefloravie.com/


Discover the Floravie Estate

Want to rent a large house or a mini cottage by the sea? We thought of everything at Domaine Floravie. Enjoy Rimouski and its attractions as well as the Bic National Park in one of our rentals.

Domaine Floravie is located on the peninsula at the mouth of the Rivière-Hâtée which joins the St. Lawrence River. This place is known as Pointe à Santerre. This "peak" belonged to Pierre Santerre and then became a place of recollection and retreat for the local religious community. This haven of peace is preserved by worrying about the climatic conditions so that future generations can enjoy it. Our team supports eco-tourism and aims to preserve the environment of this natural site.

Hiking, yoga, tai chi, meditation retreat: outdoor activities by the river
Want to go hiking, kayaking or yoga? The Bas Saint-Laurent region is perfect for enjoying the great outdoors. Located in the St. Lawrence Estuary, the Domaine Floravie is a perfect starting point for your next adventures! Between sea and mountain, you can spend a day exploring the nature around you or enjoying a moment of meditation in a unique place.

Go on a couple holiday: moments in complete privacy
Our chalets, located in a flowery field, have sea and mountain views, and that's it! Rent your cottage at "Tiny House" and enjoy a region renowned for its breathtaking sunsets. If you're wondering where to go on a romantic getaway, our mini chalets are the perfect place for you!

Domaine Floravie

Domaine Floravie

100, Route Santerre, Le Bic, QC G0L 1B0
(418) 736-4000
info@domainefloravie.com
Web https://domainefloravie.com/

Découvrez le Domaine Floravie

Envie de louer une grande maison ou bien un mini chalet en bord de mer ? On a pensé à tout au Domaine Floravie. Profitez de Rimouski et de ses attractions ainsi que du parc national du Bic dans l’une de nos locations.

Le Domaine Floravie est situé sur la presqu’île située à l’embouchure de la Rivière-Hâtée qui rejoint le fleuve Saint-Laurent. Cet endroit est connu sous le nom de Pointe à Santerre. Cette “pointe” appartenait à Pierre Santerre puis devint un endroit de recueillement et de retraites pour la communauté religieuse locale. Ce havre de paix est préservé en se souciant des conditions climatiques pour que des générations futures puissent en jouir. Notre équipe soutient l’éco-tourisme et vise à préserver l’environnement de ce site naturel.

Randonnée, yoga, tai-chi, retraite de méditation : des activités de plein air au bord du fleuve
Envie de faire de la randonnée, du kayak ou bien encore du yoga ? La région du Bas Saint-Laurent est parfaite pour profiter des grands espaces. Situé dans l’estuaire maritime du Saint-Laurent, le Domaine Floravie est un point de départ parfait pour vos prochaines aventures ! Entre mer et montagne, vous pourrez passer des journée à explorer la nature autour de vous ou bien à profiter d’un moment de méditation dans un lieu unique.

Partir en vacances en couple : des moments en toute intimité
Nos chalets, se trouvant dans un champ fleuri, ont vue sur la mer et sur la montagne, et puis c’est tout ! Louez votre chalet de “Tiny House” et profitez d’une région renommée pour ses couchers de soleil à couper le souffle. Si vous vous demandez où partir en couple pour vous retrouver seuls en amoureux, nos mini chalets sont l’endroit parfait pour vous !