Auberbe

Auberge La Coulée Douce

21, Rue Boudreau, Causapscal, QC, G0J 1J0
(418) 756-5270
lacouleedouce@globetrotter.net
Web https://lacouleedouce.com


The Auberge La Coulée Douce is the ideal place to put a foot on the ground and to discover our beautiful region. The inn is a must stop in the tour of Gaspésie. This is the discreet charm of an old house combined with the comfort of today.

In-room accommodation in the main building includes telephone, television, wireless internet, air conditioning and private bathroom services. Each piece is unique and will delight you with its different styles are rather country or modern. The atmosphere is conducive to relaxation. Various services are offered on site, such as laundry facilities, a public telephone and a shared lounge, as well as an outdoor relaxation area.

Our rather modern cottages offer all the amenities of a maisonette. You will find a kitchenette with all the necessary equipment to cook your meals, bedding is provided, hair dryers are available and wi-fi is available for free. You will also find the service of air conditioning and television. We also offer you the BBQ loan. We are certified as Bienvenue Cyclistes by Vélo Québec. For this purpose, we have a safe and locked shed. We are also qualified Tourism Quality and Partner of the Appalachian Trails International (SIA).

Mission
Our concern has always been to offer comfortable accommodation in a warm atmosphere, focused on relaxation and simplicity. Over the years, our cuisine has gained considerable fame, both for the freshness and quality of its products as for the variety of meals offered. Atlantic salmon, the king of the Matapédia rivers, holds a special place.

We wish you a pleasant stay among us and we invite you to discover Causapscal and its surroundings; nature is generous and welcoming, just like the people who live in our part of the country.

Auberge La Coulée Douce

Auberge La Coulée Douce

21, Rue Boudreau, Causapscal, QC, G0J 1J0
(418) 756-5270
lacouleedouce@globetrotter.net
Web https://lacouleedouce.com

L’Auberge La Coulée Douce est l’endroit idéal pour mettre un pied à terre et partir à la découverte de notre magnifique région. L’auberge est une halte incontournable dans le tour de la Gaspésie. C’est le charme discret d’une ancienne demeure allié au confort d’aujourd’hui. 

L’hébergement en chambre dans le bâtiment principal comprend les services de téléphonie, de télévision, d’internet sans-fil, d’air climatisé et de salle de bain privée. Chaque pièce est unique et vous enchantera avec ses styles différents soient plutôt champêtre ou moderne. L’atmosphère est propice à la détente. Divers services sont offerts sur place, telle la buanderie, un téléphone public et un salon commun, ainsi qu’une aire de détente extérieur.

Nos chalets plutôt modernes vous offres toutes les commodités d’une maisonnette. Vous y retrouvez une cuisinette avec tous les équipements nécessaires pour concoctez vos repas, la literie est fourni, des séchoirs à cheveux sont mis à votre disposition et le wi-fi est disponible gratuitement. Vous y retrouverez également le service d’air climatisé et de télévision. Nous vous offrons également le prêt de BBQ. Nous sommes certifiés comme établissement Bienvenue Cyclistes par Vélo Québec. À cet effet, nous avons une remise sécuritaire et verrouillé. Nous sommes également qualifiés Qualité tourisme et partenaire des sentiers international des Appalaches (SIA).

Mission
Notre souci a toujours été d'offrir un hébergement confortable dans une ambiance chaleureuse, axée sur la détente et la simplicité. Au fil des ans, notre cuisine a acquis une renommée considérable, tant pour la fraîcheur et la qualité de ses produits que pour la variété des repas offerts. Le saumon atlantique, le roi des rivières de la Matapédia, y tient une place de choix.

Nous vous souhaitons un agréable séjour parmi nous et nous vous invitons à découvrir Causapscal et ses alentours; la nature y est généreuse et accueillante, à l'image des gens qui habitent notre coin de pays.